10 mind-blowing facts about US Presidents



Barack Obama Is Actually Our 43rd President:

Many people believe that Barack is the nation’s 44th president, but in reality, there have only been 42 presidents prior to him. Due to Grover Cleveland being elected for two nonconsecutive terms, he is counted twice as the 22nd and 24th president. This means that Barack Obama is actually the nation’s 43rd president.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *